TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditations Day 28
15
0:00
-1:31

Morning Meditations Day 28

My soul is imprinted with the yearning to be more.
15
Tom Whitney

My soul is imprinted with the yearning to be more.

Just as a flower bends toward the sun, I bend toward the lure of spirit. In my heart I am restless, for I know I am called to the greatness of my true being. Let me not tarry in my weaker places.

I am given otherworldly help today as I reach for what is possible. Angels herald my birth into the glory of who I really am. A mere nod in their direction, the slightest invitation for Spirit to enter, and my mind becomes a touchstone for the thoughts that take me there.

I pray for guidance and strength today, to become the person I long to be and do the things I long to do. I honor the imprint of God upon my soul, and the yearning of my heart to follow the path He lays before me.

My soul is imprinted with the yearning to be more.

15 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson