TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
2
0:00
-1:37

Morning Meditation

No matter what the problem, the solution is love
2
Cristian Mircea Balate

No matter what the problem, the solution is love

There is but one problem and one solution. All problems are a deviation from love, and all solutions are a return to it.

Whatever problems I face today, I will look for answers inside myself. I will search my heart for any lack of love… lack of forgiveness…lack of acceptance of my brother or myself. I will be lifted then to an illumined place, where wisdom and truth shall guide me. There I will find the answers that I seek.

Dear God,
May I not be tempted today 
To put blame on others.
I myself am the source of my healing,
as I allow You to change my mind.
May Your spirit guide me to a better place,
That my problems may disappear.
Amen

No matter what the problem, the solution is love

Give a gift subscription

2 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed