TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditations Day 25
26
0:00
-1:30

Morning Meditations Day 25

Today I say yes to new beginnings.
26

mikroman6

Today I say yes to new beginnings.

Our very cells respond to the thoughts we think. With every word, silent or spoken, we influence the body’s functioning. We participate in the life of the universe itself. If my consciousness grows lighter, then so does everything within and around me. This means, of course, that with every thought, I can start to re-create my life. In saying yes to new beginnings, I begin to bring them forth.

Today I am open to a life reborn, arisen from the ashes of my wounded self and any limits born of circumstances that are no more. I am willing to be renewed and repaired by the spirit of God’s love. I am willing to forgive.

Amen.

Today I say yes to new beginnings.

26 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson