TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 49
6
0:00
-1:34

Morning Meditation Day 49

I meet limited circumstances with unlimited thoughts.
6
KenCanning

I meet limited circumstances with unlimited thoughts.

While the world is changeable, the truth is not. May I not be tempted by the drama of the world to forget the eternal peace of God. May I hold to the truth of who I really am and how the universe operates, despite whatever the world may say.

In a universe where only love is real, I need not be deterred by the appearances of fear. Where there is lack in the material world, I proclaim the infinite abundance of God’s universe. Where there is discord and conflict on the material plane, I proclaim the love that unites us as one.

Today I meet limits with the thinking of unlimited possibility. Whatever occurs, I remember that miracles are possible regardless of circumstance. I proclaim the miracle, I pray for the miracle, and I rejoice in the miracle. Amen.

I meet limited circumstances with unlimited thoughts.

Join me on Nov 5th & 6th for LOVE IN ACTION. It's time to get profoundly practical with what we know to be true in our hearts. 


*MORNING MEDITATIONS are from the book A YEAR OF MIRACLES: Daily Devotions and Reflections, copyright Marianne Williamson, HarperOne publisher.

6 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson