TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 433
3
0:00
-1:18

Morning Meditation Day 433

Today I choose the light, and turn away from darkness
3
Rudmer Zwerver / 500px

Today I choose the light, and turn away from darkness

I know there is a force within that lures me toward the light, yet there is a competing force within me that would keep me bound to darkness. May the love of God cast out the fear that is lodged inside my consciousness, and deliver me to peace. May the light of love cast out all fear and darkness in my mind.

Today I choose the light of forgiveness and love, that fear and suffering shall fall away from me.

Dear God,
May my mind today be filled with light
So darkness cannot enter here.
May love so saturate my every thought
That fear cannot remain. 
Amen.

Today I choose the light, and turn away from darkness

Give a gift subscription

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson