TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 20
6
0:00
-1:40

Morning Meditation Day 20

I inhabit the present with love today.
6
Daniel Grill/Tetra Images

I inhabit the present with love today.

The eternal self dwells in eternity, and eternity intersects linear time at only one point: the present. Who you are in this moment, therefore, is who you truly are. And who you are is love itself. From that essential point of perfect being, created anew in every instant, miracles flow naturally. Love interrupts the past and opens the future to new possibilities. No matter who you are, no matter how young or old, in the present all things are possible.

While my ego mind would obsess about the past or frantically try to plan the future, my true self knows better. My willingness to experience the fullness of the present is the key to transforming both past and future. In every present moment, I will try to show up fully today…with generosity, with compassion, and to the best of my ability with love for all beings.

I inhabit the present with love today.

6 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson