TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-1:12

Morning Meditation

Today I will speak from my heart
4

BCFC

Today I will speak from my heart

When I speak from my mind, others hear me with their mind. When I speak from my heart, others hear me with their heart. Today, I will speak from my heart. 

There are no limits to the blessings I receive when I speak with love and gentleness. May I not be tempted today to choose defensiveness or anger, as the ways with which I express myself? Rather, may I remember that to do so is to sabotage my good. 

Dear God, 
Please make of me an instrument of Your peace. 
May my words reveal Your tenderness, and my heart, express Your love. 
May every word I say be a blessing. 
Amen. 

Today, I will speak from my heart

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com