Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
11

THE MYSTIC JESUS

Mining the internal depths of miraculous change
11

Dear Friends,

As an author, my work is based on universal themes at the heart of all the great religious and spiritual traditions. With my newest book, THE MYSTIC JESUS: The Mind of Love, I reflect on the metaphysical and psychological power of Jesus as reflected in A Course in Miracles.

I will be doing an online seminar based on the material in the book on June 21st and 22nd. I look forward to an intensive workshop experience in which we will apply the principles of love, forgiveness and miracles as they apply to our everyday lives.

Share

Attaining inner peace in the midst of today’s chaotic world is a challenge for all of us. I hope my new book as well as the seminar will help you find it. Despite so much darkness we see the world around us, together we can make some important strides in finding the light within.

For those of you who are paid subscribers, please write to contact@marianne.com to retrieve your discount.

I hope to see you!

Peace and blessings,

Marianne

11 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com