TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
8
0:00
-1:16

Morning Meditation

Today I believe in miracles
8
Johann Müller / EyeEm

Today I believe in miracles

Even in the midst of my darkest night, I sense the presence of angel’s wings. Confronted by the limits of what I can do, I realize the limitlessness of what God can do. Even when the world is at its worst, the miracle of God’s love is still ablaze within my mind.

I will not be tempted today to doubt God’s power. No matter what occurs, I know a miracle is possible. I cleave to this knowing and to the power that it brings.

Dear God, 
May I not forget Your power.
in my life or in the world,
May a prayer for miracles
Be ever present in my mind.
May I remember that in You
There is always hope.
Amen

Today I believe in miracles

Give a gift subscription

8 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson