TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:45

Morning Meditation

I am unshaken by the drama of the world
3

I am unshaken by the drama of the world

Cleaving to God’s spirit, I am unmoved by the drama of the world. If I encounter worldly chaos, my internal stillness will work to dissolve it. I need not fear any turmoil in the world, as long as there is peace in me.

God‘s eternal peace is the ground on which I stand, as I navigate the shifting sands of time. The world is always changing, but the spirit within me is changeless. I am loved, I am safe, I am blessed, and I am protected. As I look upon others and wish them those things, I will experience them within myself.

Dear God,
Made my mind know Your peace
And never waver.
May my heart know Your love
And never deviate.
May I dwell in You
And You in me,
No matter what occurs.
Amen.

I am unshaken by the drama of the world

Give a gift subscription

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com