TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-1:16

Morning Meditation

May I do one thing today that interrupts my fear
4
Transcript

No transcript...

Michael Stabentheiner / 500px

May I do one thing today that interrupts my fear

Today is the day of my release, as I declare myself free of the bondage of the ego. I will do one thing, however small, to forge a path of greatness where I have formerly cowered in fear.

I need not repair every aspect of my wounded self today. I need only practice the thinking and behavior of a greater good. With this, I build new pathways in my brain and in my life.

Dear God,
Please free me of the habits
That keep me bound
To a life I do not wish to live.
Break the chains that keep me
From claiming my greater good. 
I will try today.
Please help me.
Amen.

May I do one thing today that interrupts my fear

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com