TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:04

Morning Meditation

I participate in God’s work today
3
Steve Sparkes / EyeEm

I participate in God’s work today

Today I do not look for ways that life can serve me, but rather for ways that I can serve life. I place myself in service to God and His awesome creativity, praying to be the pencil with which He writes and the paintbrush with which He paints.

May all that is the work of God be furthered by my choices today. I put aside my search for little things and participate freely in the glory of creation.

Dear God 
May my thoughts and actions 
Help further
A work that is greater than my own.
May all I am
And all I do
Be a channel for all things good.
Amen.

I participate in God’s work today

Give a gift subscription

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson