TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
9
0:00
-1:23

Morning Meditation

May only the love in my past remain
9

Michael Stabentheiner / 500px

May only the love in my past remain

May Spirit purify my heart today, as I forgive myself and others. May past hurts no longer plague me, I open my heart to new beginnings. May God rewrite the script of my life.

May only the love in my past remain, and all else fall away. May others forgive my transgressions toward them, as I forgive theirs toward me. May we all be released from the shackles of our mistakes, and the limits of our former selves.

Dear God,
I place my past in Your hands.
Please purify my thoughts about it.
May I only remember the love I gave
And the love that I received.
May all else burn away
In the alchemy of forgiveness.
For only love is real.
Amen.

May only the love in my past remain

Give a gift subscription

9 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson