TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditations Day 34
10
0:00
-1:24

Morning Meditations Day 34

I surrender my mind to God.
10
kellyvandellen

I surrender my mind to God.

While my mind can go in a million directions, I pray today that it goes toward love. May wildness in my mind and heart no longer foster chaos. May the peace of God within me bring all chaos to an end. Seeking order in my universe, I eschew at last the intemperate mind. I place my mind in the hands of God. I pray to be released from fear, thatI might know true love.

Dear God,
Please stop the storms within me.
Make peaceful my mind and calm my heart.
Reveal to me the love around me,
That my fear might fall away.

Amen.

I surrender my mind to God.


*MORNING MEDITATIONS are from the book A YEAR OF MIRACLES: Daily Devotions and Reflections, copyright Marianne Williamson, HarperOne publisher.

10 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson