TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-2:26

Morning Meditation

May my mind reflect God's love
4
Maxim Weise

May my mind reflect God’s love 

Every single moment, the universe is ready to begin again. The only point when God’s time intersects linear time is in the present moment; miracles happen not in the past or future, but now. Every instant, God is pouring forth His love for me, with endless opportunities for renewal and rebirth. God is always saying, “Here is the glory of the universe. Do you want it? Embrace it, for it is yours.”

Dear God, whose Mind is the realm of Truth: May your Word to be all-powerful in my mind.

May the world I live in here on earth reflect the reality of Your love. May I think Your thoughts, and make manifest Your love. Today, may I receive what I need. May my way be unblocked, as I unblock my heart to others. When I’m tempted by fear, may I be guided back to love. May forgiveness override my judgmental, fearful mind.

Our father, who art in heaven, hallowed be Thy name. Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread; and forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us. Lead us not in temptation, but deliver us from evil; for Thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, forever and ever. Amen.

May my mind reflect God’s love 

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson