TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 8
19
0:00
-2:18

Morning Meditation Day 8

The universe knows how to organize itself. Today I stand back and let it come to me. 
19
Nguyen Trong Bao Toan - Vietnam

The universe knows how to organize itself. Today I stand back and let it come to me. 

Divine organization is inherent in all things. The larger plan is not mine to know and not mine to create; it is simply mine to follow. As a cell contains a natural intelligence by which it fosters the healthy functioning of the body, I too have a natural intelligence that fosters the perfect unfolding of my life. My natural intelligence is love, and as long as I cleave to that love and to that only, all things good and true and peaceful will find their way to me.

Share

I cannot use my fingers to create a design out of a pile of iron shavings; I can only do that by using a magnet. That magnet is the love within me, attracting naturally the most positive events for myself and those around me. Today I will not walk ahead of love. Rather, I will trust that as I rest content within my heart, the universe will automatically find a way to lift me up and bring me peace.

The universe knows how to organize itself. Today I stand back and let it come to me.

19 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson