TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 50
7
0:00
-1:36

Morning Meditation Day 50

I seek to create a better life.
7
Wiltser

I seek to create a better life.

Take a good look at your life right now. If you don’t like something about it, close your eyes and imagine the life you want. Now allow yourself to focus your inner eye on the person you would have to be in order to create your preferred life. Notice the differences in how you behave and present yourself; allow yourself to spend several seconds breathing in the new image, expanding your energy into this new mold. Hold the image for several seconds and ask God to imprint it on your subconscious mind. Do that every day for 5 minutes or so. If you share this technique with certain people, the chances are good they’ll tell you that it’s way too simple. It’s up to you what you choose to believe.

Dear God,
Please impress upon me
The vision of whom I am meant to be.
Reveal to me the bigger life
That You would have me live.
Undo the forces that keep me bound,
That I might serve you more.
Amen.

I seek to create a better life.

Join me on Nov 5th & 6th for LOVE IN ACTION. It's time to get profoundly practical with what we know to be true in our hearts. 

7 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson