TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 444
6
0:00
-1:21

Morning Meditation Day 444

Today I hear the call of the ages
6
JGalione

Today I hear the call of the ages 

I hear the call of the ages today, to make of this world a glorious place. I pray to be used in the precious task of healing a wounded world. May all that I am and all that I do be a harbinger of good.

May I not be deceived by temporal appearances, but live instead in the realm of the eternal. May I be a conduit of greater possibility, for myself and others, now and always. Surely the future will be abundantly blessed if we envision it now as a beautiful thing.

Dear God,
I surrender the future to you.
I pray to be in service to its most
Beautiful manifestation.
May my ears be filled with the call of the ages,
And please give me the power to heed it.
Amen

Today I hear the call of the ages 

6 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson