TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 443
3
0:00
-1:17

Morning Meditation Day 443

I surrender my financial fears today
3
Eric Lowenbach

I surrender my financial fears today

In God, there is no lack; there is only abundance. In God, there is no meaningless pursuit; there is only endless creativity. In God, there are no endings but only the start of new beginnings.

I dwell in God, that I might be delivered - from the realm of lack, the pain of meaninglessness, and the sorrow of perceived failure. I am lifted above the limits of the world to the endless abundance of the Mind of God. And thus I need not fear.

Dear God,
I place in Your hands
My financial concerns.
As I abundantly give of myself,
May abundance be given me.
May I gift the universe
And the universe gift me
In an endless cycle of love.
Amen.

I surrender my financial fears today

Give a gift subscription

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson