TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 441
7
0:00
-1:11

Morning Meditation Day 441

What I appreciate appreciates
7

What I appreciate appreciates

Today I appreciate all the blessings in my life. I do not take for granted all the wonderful things I have. I fee] my gratitude with a humble heart.

I appreciate my abundance. I know that as I do so, my abundance will increase. May all that I have be used by God to bless others as it blesses me. I am reminded of those who live lives of pain, and pray to be used to heal their suffering.

Dear God,
Today I give thanks for all I have.
All that it is, I surrender to You
And pray it be used for a greater good.
And so it is.
Amen.

What I appreciate appreciates

Give a gift subscription

7 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson