TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:28

Morning Meditation

As a child of God, I am entitled to miracles
3
Lee Sie Photography

As a child of God, I am entitled to miracles

As a child of God, I am entitled to the riches my Father bestows on me. Miracles occur naturally when my mind is aligned with love.

A miracle is a shift in perception from fear to love. In remembering love, I release the power within me. This is not a power to merely fix things; it is the power to transform the world. May I use my power with magnanimity and grace, to work miracles wherever I am.

Dear God,
I receive the gift You have bestowed on me:
the ability to work on miracles on Your behalf.
May my mind so serve Your purposes
That in time we co-create on earth
A world that is like to heaven.
And so it is.
Amen

As a child of God, I am entitled to miracles

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson