TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 437
2
0:00
-1:12

Morning Meditation Day 437

May I not lose sight of love today
2
Daniela Simona Temneanu

May I not lose sight of love today

We inhabit the world we choose to see; may I not lose sight of love today. Hearing about war, may I remember the possibilities for peace. Seeing someone suffer, may I remember how I can help. May hope and faith in possible tomorrows inform my view of today. In a world of fear, may I be a vessel of love. And fear will fall away.

There is a realm of love beyond the worldly veil; may I not be drawn into the illusions of fear that dominate the earth. My heart remains open to the suffering of the pain, yet still I embrace its joy. Thus shall I be a bringer of joy, by knowing it is always there.

May I not love sight of love today

Give a gift subscription

2 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson