TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 436
1
0:00
-1:19

Morning Meditation Day 436

Today I give birth to my higher self
1
Marissa Powell

Today I give birth to my higher self

Today I choose my strength and not my weakness, my spirit and not my ego, to guide me on my way. I look to love and not fear, to light my path.

Today I choose the way of forgiveness, that miracles might come to me. I will try my best to walk the softer way, and allow my heart to lead.

All of us are wounded, that’s true. But we can make the choice not to act from our wounds. Today I will not act from mine.

Dear God,
May Your love
Be born into the world
Through the choices that I make today.
May Your energy move through me
And may others feel it too.
Amen.

Today I give birth to my higher self

Give a gift subscription

1 Comment
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes