TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 432
2
0:00
-1:27

Morning Meditation Day 432

May everything that occurs today is part of God‘s plan
2
Anton Petrus

May everything that occurs today be a part of God‘s plan

Everything that happens is part of a mysterious curriculum that is designed for my personal growth. I will be drawn to situations that further my greater learning. May I be in every situation today a more perfect version of myself, so that I may learn through joy.

I am invited to play life at a higher level - to be strong where I have been weak, to be healed where I have acted from my wounds, to give love where before I have withheld it. On this day may I serve God’s Will for me and for all living things.

Dear God,
I surrender all that happens today,
May every encounter and every occurrence
Fulfill Your Will for everyone.
Amen

May everything that occurs today be a part of God‘s plan

Give a gift subscription

2 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson