TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 431
1
0:00
-1:35

Morning Meditation Day 431

It is not what I do, but rather who I am, that determines the quality of my life
1
Khanh Bui

It is not what I do, but rather who I am, that determines the quality of my life

I center my mind on the love in my heart, that I might be a beam of light to whomever I meet today.

I need not worry what to do or say, for the Holy Spirit will guide my thoughts and actions.

My highest function and greatest mission is simply to be, in any moment, the person I am capable of being. May the love of God extend through me to bless the entire world. Thus may I shine and feel the joy of being my true self.

Dear God,
I surrender myself to You today,
That I might find and be
the truth of who
I really am.
Amen.

It is not what I do, but rather who I am, that determines the quality of my life

Give a gift subscription

1 Comment
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson