TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 430
0:00
-1:16

Morning Meditation Day 430

Today I release all unimportant things
the_burtons

Today I release all unimportant things

I will not be affected by a world that celebrates the meaningless. I claim my mind for the light of truth. May things that are unimportant not penetrate my consciousness.

I do not allow my time today to waste, or to be wasted. I pray for the mental discipline to notice and to act on only what’s important. May I overlook the rest.

Dear God,
Please send Your angels
To guard my mind.
Turn back all meaningless thoughts.
I devote this day to the meaningful,
And serve it with all my heart.
Amen.

Today I release all unimportant things

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson