TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 429
1
0:00
-1:16

Morning Meditation Day 429

May all my encounters be holy
1
mikroman6

May all my encounters be holy

Today I see every encounter as a sacred one, blessing anyone I meet or even think of. May a holy light shine forth from my heart and bless all living things. May my presence on earth be a touchstone for God‘s love.

I place my relationships in the hands of God and pray that they be used by Him.

May anyone who enters my presence feel the healing balm of peace. May my thoughts and actions extend the love that fills God’s heart, and mine.

Dear God,
Please use my encounters
To increase Your love.
May they be a blessing
On all involved.
Amen.

May all my encounters be holy

Give a gift subscription

1 Comment
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson