TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 42
14
0:00
-1:26

Morning Meditation Day 42

May who I am today be a positive influence on the lives of those around me.
14
Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg

May who I am today be a positive influence on the lives of those around me.

Every thought I think, every word I say, every action I take has an effect on the universe. Other people feel what I’m thinking, whether they’re conscious of this or not.

Surrendering my life to God is the ultimate taking of personal responsibility, as God is not outside but within us. In surrendering my life to Him, I pray that His love move into me and through me, as a light unto the world.

Dear God,
Today may I be
a conduit for Your love.
May Your peace, through me,
bring peace to all the world.
May Your Light so enter my heart
that the world itself is blessed.
Amen

May who I am today be a positive influence on the lives of those around me.

Share TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson

14 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes