TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 41
7
0:00
-1:21

Morning Meditation Day 41

The spiritual path is my only path.
7
Sunrise@dawn Photography

The spiritual path is my only path.

Today I remember that every event is part of my spiritual journey. Every moment is a moment on my spiritual path, inviting me to rise to the highest version of myself.

May grace, compassion, forgiveness, and love be the hallmarks of my personality, as they are the essence of my true being. May Heaven come to earth through me today.

Dear God,
I am willing today
To be the person you would have me be.
I release to you my illusions.
Please strengthen me where I am weak
And heal me where I am wounded.
Make me strong and make me free.
And so it is.
Amen.

The spiritual path is my only path.

Share


*MORNING MEDITATIONS are from the book A YEAR OF MIRACLES: Daily Devotions and Reflections, copyright Marianne Williamson, HarperOne publisher.

7 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes