TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 4
51
0:00
-1:56

Morning Meditation Day 4

God goes with me everywhere because God is in my mind.
51
Evgeni Dinev - Bulgaria

God goes with me everywhere because God is in my mind.

God is not outside me, but lives within my heart. He lives in my mind, as I live in His. There is nothing I can do, and nowhere I can go, that can separate me from God.

Believing in a separation between myself and God is at the core of all my problems. For no such separation exists. I am not alone, for God is always with me. 

There is no problem that God cannot solve. He guides me to right thought and action whenever I request it. He parts all waters and calms all storms, through His spirit that lives within me.

No matter what I experience today, I need not fear. For God is all-powerful and God is here. I am never separate from the One who created me. There is nothing I can do to make Him turn his face away from me. I am loved, I am cared for, and I am totally safe in the arms of God.


*MORNING MEDITATIONS are based on the book A YEAR OF MIRACLES: Daily Devotions and Reflections, copyright Marianne Williamson, HarperOne publisher.

51 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson