TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 39
13
0:00
-1:41

Morning Meditation Day 39

Enlightenment is my goal today.
13
Dan Delargy

Enlightenment is my goal today.

The journey of enlightenment is a journey of the mind: from a focus on the body to a focus on spirit, from a limited sense of self to an unlimited sense of Self, from a sense of separateness to a sense of unity with all things, from blame to blessing, and from fear to love.

This journey of my mind and heart - not always easy but always miraculous – changes every aspect of my life. It transforms my nervous system, my energy, and my internal state of being. It leads to changes in my behavior and shifts in how others respond to me.

As enlightenment becomes my goal, my life is free to transform. I release my attachment to lower things, allowing my mind to be guided into higher realms. Fear dissolves, and my love flows forth. I am redeemed and I am changed.

Enlightenment is my goal today.

13 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson