TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 38
10
0:00
-1:31

Morning Meditation Day 38

May my mind be a touchstone for love today.
10
Vicki Smith

May my mind be a touchstone for love today.

May I be divinely programmed today to think thoughts that are the most creative, positive, insightful, and beneficial. In doing so, I do not give up personal responsibility or turn my power over to something outside myself; rather, I take the highest level of responsibility, asking God to make my mind a literal touchstone for His love.

As I think with love, I co-create with God a space for miraculous breakthroughs. I walk forward in confidence today, having prayed that my mind will be used for holy purposes.

I pray that God’s spirit overshadow my mind today, rearranging all false perceptions and uplifting them to divine right order. May wrong-minded perceptions dissolve in the presence of endless love for myself and others. Amen.

May my mind be a touchdown for love today.

Share

10 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes