TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 37
11
0:00
-1:16

Morning Meditation Day 37

Today I rest within my spirit self.
11
Dean Fikar

Today I rest within my spirit self.

The ego mind would lead me astray, to arrogant attitudes and puffed up airs. In fact it is my spirit self, my humble self, that makes me shine and calls forth my good.

In my humble place I am strong, for the power of God can then move through me. While arrogance hides my beauty, humility makes it visible. In my humility I step back and let God‘s miracle work through me.

Today I rest within the softness of my heart, and in that place I am lifted up. The universe registers the power within me, as I give all power to God.

Today I rest within my spirit self.

11 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson