TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 31
14
0:00
-1:34

Morning Meditation Day 31

With every breath, I breathe in God’s love.
14
valio84sl

With every breath, I breathe in God’s love.

Endless love and power are available to me, whenever I remember who I am. I am a child of the universe, a thought in the Mind of God, forever surrounded and sustained by the substance of divine mind.

I open my mind today to the recognition of my true nature and the nature of the universe. I open my eyes today to the love that is all around me. With every breath, I breathe in the holy substance that infuses all things.

On this day, I remember and will not forget that love is all around me. I acknowledge love’s presence in myself and others, and breathe in with every breath all the power it bestows.

With every breath, I breathe in God’s love.

14 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson