TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 29
13
0:00
-1:42

Morning Meditation Day 29

I am never abandoned, and never lost. I am held in the arms of God.
13
chrisp0

I am never abandoned, and never lost. I am held in the arms of God.

At times it feels I am alone in a dangerous world. I am hurt by life and cannot feel the embrace of a loving God. Yet such times as these cry out for faith. A sun that is eclipsed is not a sun forever hidden. 

God never turns His face from me, nor rejects my prayers. His spirit resides within my mind, to guide my thoughts to the thoughts of peace. I am never without His comfort. I am never separate from the source of my creation.

May my Internal Teacher remind me always that I am one with God. I am not separate or apart from love. I bend my thoughts in the direction of love for myself and others, that I might be delivered from the pain of a fearful world. Amen.

I am never abandoned, and never lost. I am held in the arms of God.

13 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson