TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 23
17
0:00
-1:50

Morning Meditation Day 23

Today I see the miracle in all things.
17
Photography by Deb Snelson

Today I see the miracle in all things.

How often I do not notice the miracles all around me, or honor all the kindnesses shown me, or allow myself to fully embrace the good that’s already in my life. Today I remember that every day is precious, every heart carries within it the Spirit of God, and every event contains the platform for a miracle. May I not be blind today to the awesomeness of life.

May the days be gone when I took for granted all the blessings in my life. May my eyes be open, that I might see more beauty; may my ears be open, that I might hear more truth; may my spirit be open, that I might feel the tender touch of God.

Today I see through a different set of eyes, that I might recognize the miracles all around me. I see the sparkle of light that surrounds all things and the yearning for love that exists in everyone. I see the innocence beyond guilt and the love beyond all fear. Thus I am reborn into the truth of who I am.

Today I see the miracle in all things.

17 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson