TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 22
15
0:00
-1:48

Morning Meditation Day 22

I dedicate my work to the furtherance of all things good.
15
vwalakte

I dedicate my work to the furtherance of all things good.

Whether I am paid or not, whether I am working somewhere out in the world or planting my own garden, I dedicate whatever I am doing today to the uplifting of all things. May the activity of my mind, and the work of my hands, be of service to the healing of the world. Today I remember that there is only one work: to be who I am capable of being, to do what I am capable of doing to make the world a better place. May my life be of use to something greater than myself, that I might feel the joy of being so used.

Dear God,

Today I dedicate all that I am and all that I have,

That I might be a conduit of love’s power.

Illumine my mind and deepen my understanding,

Perfect my personality and hone my skills,

That all I do might glorify love’s presence in the world.

And so it is.

Amen.

I dedicate my work to the furtherance of all things good.

15 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson