TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 12
14
0:00
-1:21

Morning Meditation Day 12

I surrender my fears and burdens to God.
14
DKart

I surrender my fears and burdens to God.

I needn’t carry into my day the burdens of my existence. Rather, I surrender them into the hands of God. I know that they will be lifted from me, for what I placed on the altar in my mind is then altered in my life.

When I do not know what to say or do, He who is alive within me will illumine my thinking and guide my words. When a possible outcome makes me weak with fear, I will feel His arms around me. And when the road seems lonely and long before me, I will know I am not alone.

Share

Dear God,

Please take from me the burdens that I carry. Please uplift my thinking and bring forth a miracle. Send a wave of love to disperse my fear. And so it is.

Amen.

I surrender my fears and burdens to God.

14 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson