TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation Day 10
13
0:00
-1:56

Morning Meditation Day 10

On becoming who you are
13
Raung Binaia - Sanur, Bali

I am not held back by limits in my past.

Wherever you’ve been, and whatever you’ve done so far, your entire life was building up to this moment. Now is the time to burst forth into your greatness, a greatness you could never have achieved without going through exactly the things you’ve gone through. Everything you’ve experienced was grist for the mill by which you have become who you are. As low as you might’ve descended, in God there are no limits to how high you can go now. It is not too late. You are not too damaged. In fact, you are better than you know.

Share

Today I receive the full realization that I am not held back by the limits of my past. God is limitless and so am I. The past is over and it can touch me not. The Mind of God is an ever-expanding expression of forgiveness and mercy for me and for all beings. Today I can begin again. I am not held back by the limits in my past.

I am not held back by limits in my past.


*MORNING MEDITATIONS are from the book A YEAR OF MIRACLES: Daily Devotions and Reflections, copyright Marianne Williamson, HarperOne publisher.

13 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson