TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:14

Morning Meditation

The universe is pregnant with ever greater plans for me
3
Peter Unger

The universe is pregnant with ever greater plans for me

There are times when nature gathers up its forces, outwardly calm but inwardly busy preparing for its next great move. Such is true in the world and in me.

Today I remain calm in the inner knowing that great things are being prepared for me. I prepare my heart for what is to come, receiving with graciousness the beauty of a future beyond what I can imagine.

Dear God,
I thank you in advance
For all the miracles in store for me.
May my heart be open to receive Your blessings.
Then may they extend through me to bless the entire world.
Amen.

The universe is pregnant with ever greater plans for me

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson