TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
5
0:00
-1:12

Morning Meditation

Let me be guided by the wisdom of my heart
5
Mark Hogan Photography Ottawa, Canada

Let me be guided by the wisdom of my heart

Our physical eyes don’t register the deepest truth of who we are, what’s truly happening, or what things mean. There is, however, an inner eye, the opening of which is the purpose of our lives.

Today I will extend my perception beyond what my physical eyes can see. Saluting the love that lies beyond the veil of physical appearances, I will invoke a world that lies beyond. My eyes will open to a truer truth.

I will not be blinded by the world today. I will not be guided by worldly sight alone. I seek true vision, that I might see.

Amen.

Let me be guided by the wisdom of my heart

Give a gift subscription

5 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson