TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-1:19

Morning Meditation

I allow my dreams to live today
4
Dace Znotina / EyeEm

I allow my dreams to live today 

I will not deflect, diminish, or invalidate my dreams today, or concoct excuses for why they can’t happen. However outrageous they seem to be, I allow them to live within me. Today I will not allow my future to be limited by my beliefs about it.

I honor the images of my deeper self, and invite them to reveal to me the meaning of their message. I make a space within the temple of my mind for God, the dreamer of All of Life, to dream His dreams through me.

Dear God,
May I not be restricted by my mortal mind,
For in You all things are possible.
May I not be limited by the thinking of the world,
Or by the illusions of time and space.
May the dreams
That You would dream through me
be unblocked by thoughts of fear.
Amen

I allow my dreams to live today 

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson