TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
Morning Meditation
12
0:00
-1:37

Morning Meditation

No matter what the problem, the solution is love
12

No matter what the problem, the solution is love

There is but one problem and one solution. All problems are a deviation from love, and all solutions are a return to it.

Whatever problems I face today, I will look for answers inside myself. I will search my heart for any lack of love… lack of forgiveness…lack of acceptance of my brother or myself. I will be lifted then to an illumined place, where wisdom and truth shall guide me. There I will find the answers that I seek.

Dear God,
May I not be tempted today 
To put blame on others.
I myself am the source of my healing,
as I allow You to change my mind.
May Your spirit guide me to a better place,
That my problems may disappear.
Amen

No matter what the problem, the solution is love

Give a gift subscription

12 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com