TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-1:14

Morning Meditation

I trust that it is safe to love
4
Dace Znotina / EyeEm

I trust that it is safe to love

I release my barriers to love today. It is my defenselessness that ensures my safety. I need not fear love, for God‘s wisdom guides my thinking about everyone and everything.

Within the space of love, I own my “yes” and I own my ”no,” both my gentleness and my firmness. I trust God’s guidance to reveal to me where I should and should not be. I trust that it is safe to love.

Dear God,
I place in Your hands
My thoughts about everyone and everything.
Please give me wisdom
And give me strength.
Show me what I need to see,
That I might always remain in light.
Amen.

I trust that it is safe to love

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson