TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
Morning Meditation
1
0:00
-1:11

Morning Meditation

What I appreciate appreciates
1
jakrin1976

What I appreciate appreciates

Today I appreciate all the blessings in my life. I do not take for granted all the wonderful things I have. 

I feel my gratitude with a humble heart. I appreciate my abundance. I know that as I do so my abundance will increase.

May all that I have be used by God to bless others as it blesses me. I am reminded of those who live lives of pain and pray to be used to heal their suffering.

Dear God, 
Today I give thanks for all I have 
All that is, I surrender to you 
And pray to be used for a greater good 
And so it is.

Amen.

What I appreciate appreciates

Give a gift subscription

1 Comment
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com