TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
2
0:00
-1:33

Morning Meditation

Today I accept I am whole and complete
2
LordRunar

Today I accept I am whole and complete

While I know that God created me perfect, I do not always feel that way. I know my sense of self is fractured, and I am willing to be healed. Today I accept myself as God created me, that I might experience the truth of who I really am.

In places where I doubt myself, ·or feel insecure, or feel in whatever way that I.am not enough, I ask God's healing of my self-perception. May I be lifted above the false sense of self that would lead me to conclude I am less than who I am. May I remember that as a child of God, I am whole and complete and shall remain that way forever.

Dear God,
Please heal my fractured sense of self.
I am prone to feeling flawed,
Not good enough,
Or otherwise less than You created me to be.
I need a miracle to set me free
of my false beliefs about myself.
Thank you, God.
Amen.

Today I accept that I am whole and complete

Give a gift subscription

2 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson