TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-1:17

Morning Meditation

Today I will expect less from others.
4
Rob Huber

Today I will expect and demand less from others

Today I will not grasp at other people or things to complete me. Rather, I’ll remember that in God I am already complete.

As I allow all people and things to be, whoever and however they are, the universe will respond positively to my correct positioning of heart and mind. As I allow all things to be, all things will in turn be wonderful.

Dear God,
Please take away my grasping nature.
May my mind not seek to control
Either people or events,
But rather may I look with love on all things.
Then and only then will my world transform
From darkness to light
And from fear to love.
Amen

Today I will expect and demand less from others

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes