TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:33

Morning Meditation

I need not prove anything to anyone. I am blessed as a child of God.
3
Westend61

I need not prove anything to anyone. I am blessed as a child of God. 

I needn’t compensate for any lack in myself, for there is no lack in a child of God. I am whole and complete as a spiritual being; I need do nothing to augment what is already perfect.

In any moment when I puff myself up, I appear less radiant. In any moment when I am defenseless and humble, I am radiant with God‘s love and power. Today I will be defenseless and safe in the arms of God.

Dear God,

Please remove any armor in front of my heart, 
and all barriers to my love.
Take away my insecurities,
and remind me of my intrinsic value.
Let me not be tempted to inflate who I am,
which will only diminish my power and decrease my joy.

Amen

I need not prove anything to anyone. I am blessed as a child of God. 

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson