TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
5
0:00
-1:18

Morning Meditation

Every situation is a lesson God would have me learn
5
JTBaskinphoto

Every situation is a lesson God would have me learn

Every situation is a lesson to be learned - a lesson in being kinder, in becoming more excellent, in lifting my circumstances higher. May I see everything that occurs today as an opportunity to step up my game.

In this way I will know the joy of spiritual growth. May every encounter be a holy one, every relationship be a platform for a miracle, and everything I do today be a glorification of God.

Dear God,
I give this day to You.
May it serve Your purposes
and increase Your good in the world.
May every situation
Take me closer to You
And to who I really am
Amen.

Every situation is a lesson God would have me learn

Give a gift subscription

5 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson