TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
2
0:00
-1:13

Morning Meditation

Holiness is my refuge today
2
askia Pasman / EyeEm.jpeg

Holiness is my refuge today

I gain power in a world that is moving too fast by learning to slow down. The life I desire will not emerge from chaos, but from the holiness within me. Then and only then will I experience the world that reflects my soul. 

I seek the quiet of God‘s presence today, regardless what worldly turmoil surrounds me. Within the stillness of my inner self, and even as I move through my day, I will seek and remain within the holy place.

Dear God,
May Your cloak of holiness
Surround me today
And warm me from within.
May the warmth of your presence
Deliver me from the coldness of the world.
Amen.

Holiness is my refuge today

Give a gift subscription

2 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson